top of page


IMG-20210324-WA0007 (1).jpg

The first Chairman: Mr RP Singh

TNV is delighted to welcome, Mr Ramesh Pratap Singh, IFS (Indian Forest Service, Retd) as their first chairman. 
A seasoned forester and a wildlife expert. Former advisor to Government Of Madhya Pradesh, Relocation specialist and a biodiversity pundit. Former field director of Kanha National Park, Satpura Tiger Reserve and Van Vihar, Bhopal.
His dedication to forest conservation has been recognised and honoured with many awards like the RBS Green Warrior Award, Prime Minister’s Award for Wildlife Management and Chief Minister’s Gold Medal for Relocation. 
We look forward to his guidance in achieving our objectives of protecting and conserving wildlife and environment.

1. Founder Members

2. Executive Committee 2018 - 2021

3. Life Members

bottom of page